Fitbit Charge HR Wireless Activity Wristband

index

I absolutely love my fitbit. I wanted the HR so i can measure my heart rate and also wanted to see my sleeping patterns. I have always known my sleep sucks but wow i really can see how bad my sleep pattern is. I am hoping this will help me to stay motivated to try to continue to exercise for my health. So far since i have had it I have managed to get in an overage of over 10000 steps per day. The stair counter is also a great motivator to take the steps instead of the elevator.
You are able to sync to your smart phone and pc. You are able to log work outs and able to log foods that you eat so that you can see your calorie intake versus out.
The HR Monitor is a constant and checks your resting heart rate vs when you are active. This is great for calculating your caloric burn and if you want to see where your fat burning zone
Make sure you print out the wrist measuring strip so that you can get the correct size.
Most of the people that have negative comments or complaints seem to be gym rats or personal trainers that seem to expect perfection.
I chose to input a weight goal. I picked how much I wanted to weight & by when. The fitbit gave me a starting calorie point that I can eat for the day. As you burn calories you can eat more.
The charge lasts about 2 1/2 days.

Leave a comment